WHY CHOOSE US

EXPERTISE

SERVICE AFTER THE SALE

WE DELIVER NATIONWIDE

We have some of the most knowledgeable people in the industry. We have completed some of the most complicated Residential and and Commercial jobs imaginable. Small enough to listen big enough to DELIVER.

At Mountain lakes Window and door we stay by your side from the projects conception till the products completion. We have a Nation wide service network ready to help at any stage of the job.

No matter where you live Mountain Lakes Window and door will be happy to help you with your project. We use tools like Go To Meeting and Team viewer so we can connect with you wherever you are.

Meet our Expert Team

Peter Askea

Sales

706.896.2190

Email: peter@mountainlakesmillwork.com

Jon Baker

Sales

706.896.2190

706.435.8070 - cell

Email: jon@mountainlakesmillwork.com

Cindy Bradshaw

Cabinet Sales & Design Specialist

706.896.2190

Email: cindy@mountainlakesmillwork.com

Morgan Bradshaw

Cabinet Sales & Design Specialist

706.896.2190

Email: morgan@mountainlakesmillwork.com

Deb Burke

Deb Burke

Sales

Deb grew up on Long Island, New York and moved South to attend college. She has had the experience of moving, living in 7 different states and overseas. Deb moved to Hiawassee in 2002 and built a home. Having done the "building process" herself, Deb is well aware of what "home building" is all about and can explain and put others at ease.

Contact Deb :

706.835.6639

Email: deb@mountainlakesmillwork.com

Ginny Crowder

Accounts Payable & Receivables

Contact Ginny:

706.896.2190

Email: ginny@mountainlakesmillwork.com

Chris Hansen

Chris Hansen

Window Sales & Installation

Chris Hansen has been in the Window and Door business for over twenty five years. He has been self-employed for many years installing windows and doors along with some remodeling and now he is joining the sales team at Mountain Lake Mill Works. Chris and his family moved to Blue Ridge, Georgia in September of 2005 and have never wanted to leave. Chris and his wife and have four children all over the age of 21 and has five grandchildren as of this year.

706.896.2190

Gerry Smith

Gerry Smith

Sales

Gerry Smith, acquired Mountain Lakes Millwork in 2002. Gerry has owned several Ace Hardware stores and has been a consultant to the Hardware and Lumber yard industry for over 34 years. Presently Gerry is focusing his attention on the replacement, remodel and installation side of the business both in North GA and Atlanta.

Contact Gerry :

706-835-7353

Email: gerry@mountainlakesmillwork.com